top of page
  • Writer's pictureHarry

Now represented by Tabatha Pope at SBR Media!


I am thrilled to be represented by the wonderful Tabatha Pope at SBR Media. I'm really excited to work with this agency who focus on romance authors. As a writer (and lover) of gay romances in all genres, I can't wait to bring more epic queer love stories to your bookshelves.


If you want to stay in touch with me and find out what's coming next, including brand new queer young adult contemporary and fantasy stories and historical gay fiction, you can sign up to my newsletter. I tend to send an update once every few months packed with new releases from fellow authors you might enjoy and deals and discounts on all sorts of queer books, including my own. You can always unsubscribe directly from the newsletter.

16 views0 comments
bottom of page